• <tr id='fgfJaM'><strong id='fgfJaM'></strong><small id='fgfJaM'></small><button id='fgfJaM'></button><li id='fgfJaM'><noscript id='fgfJaM'><big id='fgfJaM'></big><dt id='fgfJaM'></dt></noscript></li></tr><ol id='fgfJaM'><option id='fgfJaM'><table id='fgfJaM'><blockquote id='fgfJaM'><tbody id='fgfJaM'></tbody></blockquote></table></option></ol><u id='fgfJaM'></u><kbd id='fgfJaM'><kbd id='fgfJaM'></kbd></kbd>

    <code id='fgfJaM'><strong id='fgfJaM'></strong></code>

    <fieldset id='fgfJaM'></fieldset>
          <span id='fgfJaM'></span>

              <ins id='fgfJaM'></ins>
              <acronym id='fgfJaM'><em id='fgfJaM'></em><td id='fgfJaM'><div id='fgfJaM'></div></td></acronym><address id='fgfJaM'><big id='fgfJaM'><big id='fgfJaM'></big><legend id='fgfJaM'></legend></big></address>

              <i id='fgfJaM'><div id='fgfJaM'><ins id='fgfJaM'></ins></div></i>
              <i id='fgfJaM'></i>
            1. <dl id='fgfJaM'></dl>
              1. <blockquote id='fgfJaM'><q id='fgfJaM'><noscript id='fgfJaM'></noscript><dt id='fgfJaM'></dt></q></blockquote><noframes id='fgfJaM'><i id='fgfJaM'></i>
                Home > Application > Support

                Taibo Pumps Company attaches great importance to quality management, and has achieved ISO9001 quality system certification, in accordance with the system, Taibo Pumps Company has kept improving product quality, and obtained well-known trademark in Jiangsu province, as well as recognition of National Hi-tech Enterprises.

                Taibo Pumps Company has a separate 1000 m2 rooms for technology & research, well equipped with facilities and advanced R & D testing equipments. At present, the company has CNC lathes, laser welding machine, surface grinding machine, the energy-saving fast hydraulic press, engraving and milling machine, machining center and the balancing machine, vertical water pump test system etc., which could satisfy the demand of the project testing.

                There has been a good cooperative relationship between  Taibo Pumps Company and the domestic key university of science & technology, the main way of which is based on the project, the university provides the technical support and send staff to participate in the research, to solve technical problems and speed up scientific & technological achievements into industrialization, then guarantee the products in a advanced position in the industry. On this basis, the company has passed the identification of Wuxi High Efficiency & Energy Saving of Centrifugal Pumps Research Center, as well as that of the National Identification of High-tech Enterprises.

                Taibo Pumps Company imported laser welding technology in 2004, which was the first domestic company applying for laser welding technology in the industry, through many years’ application and practice, the company has occupied an advanced position in the field of domestic laser welding technology. It’s also the first company that use laser welding technology in the domestic pump industry, and has many years’ experience of laser welding technology, all these advanced equipment and technology strengthen the reliability and stability of product performance, improving the efficiency of the pumps. The advantages of laser welding could be summarized as follows: components have good quality with stability and reliability; welding lines are deep and narrow, as well as bright and shining; there is a fast welding speed with small thermal deformation; high density performance to prevent leakage; high precision control to ensure the firm welding lines.

• <tr id='Lc1t8x'><strong id='Lc1t8x'></strong><small id='Lc1t8x'></small><button id='Lc1t8x'></button><li id='Lc1t8x'><noscript id='Lc1t8x'><big id='Lc1t8x'></big><dt id='Lc1t8x'></dt></noscript></li></tr><ol id='Lc1t8x'><option id='Lc1t8x'><table id='Lc1t8x'><blockquote id='Lc1t8x'><tbody id='Lc1t8x'></tbody></blockquote></table></option></ol><u id='Lc1t8x'></u><kbd id='Lc1t8x'><kbd id='Lc1t8x'></kbd></kbd>

    <code id='Lc1t8x'><strong id='Lc1t8x'></strong></code>

    <fieldset id='Lc1t8x'></fieldset>
          <span id='Lc1t8x'></span>

              <ins id='Lc1t8x'></ins>
              <acronym id='Lc1t8x'><em id='Lc1t8x'></em><td id='Lc1t8x'><div id='Lc1t8x'></div></td></acronym><address id='Lc1t8x'><big id='Lc1t8x'><big id='Lc1t8x'></big><legend id='Lc1t8x'></legend></big></address>

              <i id='Lc1t8x'><div id='Lc1t8x'><ins id='Lc1t8x'></ins></div></i>
              <i id='Lc1t8x'></i>
            1. <dl id='Lc1t8x'></dl>
              1. <blockquote id='Lc1t8x'><q id='Lc1t8x'><noscript id='Lc1t8x'></noscript><dt id='Lc1t8x'></dt></q></blockquote><noframes id='Lc1t8x'><i id='Lc1t8x'></i>
                首页 > 市场应用 > 技术支持

                太博泵业重视质量管理,通过ISO9001质量体系认证ξ,按照体系运ξ 行,不断提高产品品质,“太博”商标获得江苏省知名商◇标。太博泵业已获得国家高新技术企业认定。

                太博泵业拥有科研用房2000m2,配备了齐Ψ 全的设施和先进的研发检测设备。目前公司拥有数控车床,激光焊接机,平面磨床,节能快速液压机,雕铣机,加工中心』及平衡机,立式水泵测试系○统等多台设备仪器,能满︽足项目试验试产的需求。

                太博泵业已与国内重点科技大学建立良好的产学研合◣作关系,主要方式是采取以项目为载体,由他们提供相应的技术支持,派员参与攻〓关,共同解决技术难题卐,加速科技成果转化为产业↑化,保证企业研究的产品在业内的先进性。并在此基础上,先后通过了无锡市高效节能离心泵研究中心⊙和国家高新技术企业鉴定。

                太博泵业于2004年引ㄨ进激光焊接技术,是国内首家在该行业应用激♀光焊接技术,多年的应用与ぷ实践,使得太博泵业在〗激光焊接技术领域处于国内领先水平。国内首⌒ 家在水泵行业采用激光焊接设备和技术,拥有多年的激光焊ω接技术,先进的设备和技术增强♂了产品性能的可靠→和稳定性,提高水泵效率。 激光焊接其优势如下】:零件质量好『◥,稳定可靠;焊缝深█而窄,光亮美观;焊接速度快,热变形小;致密性能高,防止渗漏;高精度控制,焊缝牢固。